The PRITCHARD BUILDING, built in 1906, using stone quarried off Glendale Ranch on Conn Valley Road, with Giugni & Bognotti as stone masons, & carpentry by Wilbur Harrison, this iconic building stands today as a testimony to craftsmanship & quality of a different era. Originally built as a feed store & ice company, the colorful history of building has kept time with the changing pace of St. Helena. Located just one block off Main Street, it is positioned in the greater sphere of downtown influence. The connectivity to town allows for tenants to walk to nearby services including: banks, restaurants, hardware, coffee shops, grocery/drug store, Post Office & world class retail-therapy. Seismically retrofitted in 2001, the building boasts of a rugged, yet timeless facade capturing a commanding presence on the northwest corner of Adams and Railroad. The asset is beyond timeless. The interior of the space compliments the exterior, featuring higher ceilings, quality wainscoting, cement floors downstairs& wood floor upstairs. The upscale tenants are local stakeholders. The leases are in place for another two to five years some with an additional 3-year option. The steady & reliable income stream tied to this quality asset is a strong option as a place to invest your money.
Listed by Jeffrey Feeney (), Coldwell Banker B of V-Com Div
All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Arthur D. Goodrich shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless.
©2023 Bay Area Real Estate Information Services, Inc. All Right Reserved.